kryukov02.jpg

Seminar for chess referees in Moscow

We invite you to take part in the seminar of sports referees in chess!

The seminar will be held in Moscow from February 19 to February 20, 2022.

Venue: Moscow, m. Avtozavodskaya, KC ZIL, st. Vostochnaya 4, building 1

Start:  February 19, 2021 at 4:00 pm.

Seminar leader, lecturer:  SSVK Kryukov Mikhail Vitalievich

Registration fee  - 2000 rub.
For women and listeners under 18 years old - 1000 rubles.

Email mail: kryukovchess@mail.ru

Tel./ WhatsApp: 8 903 271 76 82

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Position

I. GENERAL PROVISIONS.
The regional seminar for sports referees in the sport "chess" (hereinafter referred to as the Seminar) is held with the aim of:
-  promotion and development of chess in Moscow;
-  improving the qualifications of sports referees in chess; 
- determination of candidates for the qualification category "Sports referee of the first, second, third category and junior referee  in the sport of chess. 

II. RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE ORGANIZERS.
General management is entrusted to the Regional sports public organization "Chess Federation" in the city of Moscow (hereinafter referred to as the FSM) and to the refereeing commission of the FSM. Direct preparation and holding of the seminar is entrusted to the Moscow Chess School.
The head of the seminar, lecturer - Kryukov Mikhail Vitalievich, SSVK. 

III. SAFETY OF PARTICIPANTS.
The seminar is held in a room that meets the requirements of the relevant regulatory legal acts in force on the territory of the Russian Federation, aimed at ensuring public order and the safety of participants and spectators, if there is an act of technical inspection of the readiness of the sports facility for the event, approved in the prescribed manner. Responsibility for ensuring the safety of participants during the seminar rests with the head of the seminar, M.V. Kryukov.

IV. GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT THE SEMINAR.
The seminar is held in Moscow from 18 (day of arrival) to 21 (day of departure) February 2022. Venue - Moscow, ZIL Cultural Center - m. Avtozavodskaya, st. Vostochnaya 4, building 1.  The program in the amount of 12 hours in the form of a seminar includes the study of the regulatory documents of the Ministry of Sports, FSR, FIDE (regulatory documents are available on the FSR website): https://ruchess.ru/federation/comissions/jury_qualification/
February 19 from 15:30 –16:00 - registration of participants of the seminar

from 16:00 - 20:50 - lectures (6 academic hours). Lecturer - Kryukov Mikhail Vitalievich, SSVK.

February 20th  from 14:00 - 18:50 - lectures (3 academic hours), credit testing, summing up the results of credit testing (3 academic hours). Lecturer - Kryukov Mikhail Vitalievich, SSVK.

V. REQUIREMENTS FOR PARTICIPANTS OF THE SEMINAR AND THE CONDITIONS OF THEIR ADMISSION.
Sports referees in chess of the third category, a junior referee, as well as chess players without a referee category who have a sports chess category and/or a FIDE/RSF rating are invited to participate in the seminar. 

VI. APPLICATION FOR PARTICIPATION.
When registering for the seminar, students must send an e-mail  chess.mos@yandex.ru a preliminary application for participation indicating full name, date of birth, referee category (date of assignment, order number, assigned by whom), rank (title) or rating (if any), subject, city, contact phone number, e-mail mail.  And provide for registration on February 19:
- Passport of the Russian Federation (if older than 14 years old) or birth certificate (original);
- a record book of judicial activities of the established form (if any), or a certified order on the assignment of a judicial category in chess.
Preliminary applications for participation in the seminar are submitted until February 18, 2022 by e-mail  chess.mos@yandex.ru

VII. CONDITIONS FOR SUMMING UP.
Students who have listened to the full course of lectures are allowed to pass the final test.
Judges who have the previous (not expired) judicial category are allowed to pass the mastery test for a higher category. The minutes of the mastery testing and the photo report are sent within 5 working days after the end of the seminar to the CCM FSM. Students who successfully passed the test are entered in the attestation sheet, which is approved by the chairman of the JCC and posted on the official website of the FSM.

VIII. FINANCING TERMS.
Expenses for the participation of listeners in the work of the Seminar (travel, meals, accommodation, PCR test, insurance of participants and payment of the application fee) are borne by the sending organizations or the participants themselves. The costs of organizing and holding the Seminar are covered by application fees. The application fee for the participants of the Seminar is 2000 (two thousand) rubles. For veterans (over 60), women and trainees under 18 - 1000 (one thousand) rubles. – The application fee (in rubles) is paid by bank transfer to the following bank details:
Recipient: IP Zhavoronkova Irina Andreevna.
TIN: 591904487983, KPP: 773643001, Account: 40802810640000071888 to: Srednerussky Bank PJSC Sberbank, BIC: 044525225, C/ac: 30101810400000000225. 

Receipt with qr, for payment through mobile banking.
If the participant who paid the fee refuses to participate in the Seminar for reasons beyond the control of the organizers of the Seminar, or without documented good reason, the application fee will not be returned.

IX. REQUIREMENTS FOR REPORTING DOCUMENTS 
Following the results of the Seminar, the organizers are obliged to post on the FSM website a brief information about the Seminar and a general photo of the participants. Reporting documents and a link to the Internet resource, where the report and the general photo of the participants are posted, are sent electronically to artemaz@mail.ru  until 15:00 Moscow time on February 7, 2022. Reporting documents must comply with the approved forms and requirements. 
Before posting the approved mastery test protocol on the FSM website, the organizers are obliged to keep all documentation on the Seminar (including the original tests with answers signed by the Seminar participants). In case of violation of these requirements, the FSM reserves the right to cancel the results of the final testing.

This provision is an official challenge to the Seminar.

IMG_1793.jpg
IMG_1795.jpg
DC51E0BD-4790-4725-AE77-DB16DF936919.png
IMG_1799.jpg
IMG_1797.jpg

kryukov02.jpg

Семинар для судей по шахматам в Москве

Приглашаем принять участие в семинаре спортивных судей по шахматам!

Семинар проводится в Москве с 19 февраля по 20 февраля 2022 г..

Место проведения: г. Москва, м. Автозаводская, КЦ ЗИЛ, ул. Восточная 4, к.1

Начало: 19 февраля 2021 г. в 16:00 часов.

Руководитель семинара, лектор:  ССВК Крюков Михаил Витальевич

Регистрационный взнос - 2000 руб.
Для женщин и слушателей младше 18 лет - 1000 руб.

Эл. почта: kryukovchess@mail.ru

Tel./ WhatsApp: 8 903 271 76 82

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Положение

I. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ.
Региональный семинар для спортивных судей по виду спорта «шахматы» (далее – Семинар) проводится с целью:
-   популяризации и развития шахмат в г. Москве;
-   повышение уровня квалификации спортивных судей по шахматам; 
- определение кандидатов на получение квалификационной категории «Спортивный судья первой, второй, третьей категории и юный судья  в виде спорта «шахматы». 

II. ПРАВА И ОБЯЗАННОСТИ ОРГАНИЗАТОРОВ.
Общее руководство возлагается на Региональную спортивную общественную организацию «Федерация шахмат» в городе Москве (далее – ФШМ) и на судейскую комиссию ФШМ. Непосредственное проведение по подготовке и проведению семинара возлагается на Moscow Chess School.
Руководитель семинара, лектор – Крюков Михаил Витальевич, ССВК. 

III. ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ УЧАСТНИКОВ.
Семинар проводится в помещении, отвечающем требованиям соответствующих нормативно-правовых актов, действующих на территории Российской Федерации, направленных на обеспечение общественного порядка и безопасности участников и зрителей, при наличии акта технического обследования готовности спортсооружения к проведению мероприятия, утвержденном в установленном порядке. Ответственность за обеспечение безопасности участников при проведении семинара возлагается на руководителя семинара М.В. Крюкова.

IV. ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ О СЕМИНАРЕ.
Семинар проводится в г. Москве с 18 (день приезда) по 21 (день отъезда) февраля 2022г. Место проведения – г. Москва, Культурный центр ЗИЛ- м. Автозаводская, ул. Восточная 4, к.1.  Программа в объеме 12 часов в форме семинара включает изучение нормативных документов Министерства спорта, ФШР, ФИДЕ (нормативные документы размещены на сайте ФШР): https://ruchess.ru/federation/comissions/jury_qualification/
19 февраля с 15:30 –16:00 - регистрация участников семинара

с 16:00 – 20:50 – лекции (6 ак. часов). Лектор – Крюков Михаил Витальевич, ССВК.

20 февраля с 14:00 – 18:50 – лекции (3 ак. часа), зачетное тестирование, подведение итогов зачетного тестирования (3 ак. часа). Лектор – Крюков Михаил Витальевич, ССВК.

V. ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К УЧАСТНИКАМ СЕМИНАРА И УСЛОВИЯ ИХ ДОПУСКА.
К участию в работе семинара приглашаются спортивные судьи по шахматам третьей, категории, юный судья, а также шахматисты без судейской категории, имеющие спортивный разряд по шахматам и/или рейтинг ФИДЕ/РШФ. 

VI. ЗАЯВКА НА УЧАСТИЕ.
При регистрации на семинар слушатели должны направить на электронную почту  chess.mos@yandex.ru предварительную заявку на участие с указанием ФИО, дата рождения, судейская категория (дата присвоения, № приказа, кем присвоен), разряд (звание) или рейтинг (если есть), субъект, город, контактный телефон, электронная почта.  И предоставить на регистрации 19 февраля:
- паспорт РФ (если старше 14 –ти лет) или свидетельство о рождении (подлинник);
- книжку учета судейской деятельности установленного образца (если имеется), либо заверенный приказ о присвоении судейской категории по шахматам.
Предварительные заявки на участие в семинаре подаются до 18 февраля 2022 г. на электронную почту  chess.mos@yandex.ru

VII. УСЛОВИЯ ПОДВЕДЕНИЯ ИТОГОВ.
К прохождению итогового зачетного тестирования допускаются слушатели, прослушавшие полный курс лекций.
Для сдачи зачетного тестирования на более высокую категорию допускаются судьи, имеющие предыдущую (не просроченную) судейскую категорию. Протокол зачетного тестирования и фотоотчет направляется в течение 5 рабочих дней после окончания семинара в СКК ФШМ. Слушатели, успешно сдавшие зачет вносятся в аттестационную ведомость, которая утверждается председателем СКК и размещается на официальном сайте ФШМ.

VIII. УСЛОВИЯ ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЯ.
Расходы по участию слушателей в работе Семинара (проезд, питание, размещение, тест ПЦР, страхование участников и оплата заявочного взноса) несут командирующие организации или сами участники. Расходы по организации и проведению Семинара осуществляются за счет заявочных взносов. Заявочный взнос участников Семинара 2000 (две тысячи) рублей. Для ветеранов (старше 60 лет), женщин и слушателей моложе 18 лет - 1000 (одна тысяча) рублей. – Заявочный взнос (в рублях) оплачивается безналичным способом по следующим банковским реквизитам:
Получатель: ИП Жаворонкова Ирина Андреевна.
ИНН: 591904487983, КПП: 773643001, Р/с.: 40802810640000071888 в: Среднерусский Банк ПАО Сбербанк, БИК: 044525225, К/сч: 30101810400000000225. 

Квитанция с qr, для оплаты через мобильный банк.
В случае отказа слушателя, уплатившего взнос, от участия в Семинаре по причинам, не зависящим от организаторов Семинара, либо без документально подтвержденной уважительной причины, заявочный взнос не возвращаются.

IX. ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ОТЧЕТНЫМ ДОКУМЕНТАМ 
По итогам Семинара организаторы обязаны разместить на сайте ФШМ краткую информацию о Семинаре и общее фото участников. Отчётные документы и ссылка на интернет ресурс, где размещен отчет и общее фото участников, присылаются в электронном виде artemaz@mail.ru  до 15:00 МСК 7 февраля 2022 года. Отчётные документы должны соответствовать утверждённым формам и требованиям. 
Организаторы обязаны до размещения утверждённого протокола зачётного тестирования на сайте ФШМ хранить всю документацию по Семинару (включая подписанные участниками Семинара оригиналы тестов с ответами). При нарушении указанных требований, ФШМ оставляет за собой право аннулировать итоги зачетного тестирования.

Данное положение является официальным вызовом на Семинар.

IMG_1793.jpg
IMG_1795.jpg
DC51E0BD-4790-4725-AE77-DB16DF936919.png
IMG_1799.jpg
IMG_1797.jpg